top of page
Regions & Branches

Our network of branches and regions forms the heart of our community, where faith, service, and camaraderie thrive.

Auckland Diocese - 7 Branches

North: Takapuna

Central: Blockhouse Bay, Orakei / Eastern Suburbs

South: Otahuhu, Hauraki Plains, Pukekohe, Waiuka

Hamilton Diocese - 10 Branches

North: Cambridge, Cathedral, Te Awamutu

South: Rotorua, Tokoroa

East: Mount Maunganui, Whakatane, Gisborne

Central: Matamata, Morrinsville

Wellington Archdiocese - 6 Branches

Kapiti Region: Levin, New Plymouth

Hutt Valley Region: Lower Hutt, Upper Hutt, Heretaunga

Wellington City Region: Otari

Christchurch Diocese - 11 Branches

Region 1: Halswell, Hoon Hay, Lincoln

Region 2: Christchurch North, Inner City, Sockburn

Region 3: Ashburton. Methven, Rakaia, Timaru

Region 4: Greymouth

Dunedin Diocese - 3 Branches

Region 1: Waikiwi, St Patrick's Invercargill, Queenston

37 Branches
bottom of page