CWL Board meets

Left to right; Kathy Bell National Treasurer; Colleen Petricevich Auckland Diocesan President; Jenny Muschamp National Mission Secretary; Susan Dickson National President; Kathleen Emerson Wellington; Zella McGirr National Secretary; Anne McRandle Dunedin Diocesan President; Pat O’Connor Palmerston North Diocesan President; Colleen McMurchy WUCWO International Secretary; Tricia Stevenson National Chaplain; Dawn Mullins Social Issues; Sylvia Mellish Christchurch Diocesan President. Absent Margaret Brownsey Hamilton Diocesan President.

The Catholic Women’s Board members began the new year and decade by meeting at the Home of Compassion in Wellington in January.